Home
Schedule
Chamber Orchestra
Prep Orchestra
Music Director
Conductors
Supporters
Contact Us
Activities
Links
membersonly
donate  now


Symphony Orchestra
2013 - 2014 Concert / Event Schedule


Sunday, August 25, 2013


Auditions
for all orchestras


Saturday, November 2, 2013
7:30 PM


FMSO Fall Concert: Romantic
more



Sunday, December 15, 2013, 7:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2013, 7:00 PM




FMSO Christmas Concert
with Trietsch Choir


Saturday, March 1, 2014
7:30 PM


FMSO Spring Concert: Classic to Romantic
more


Saturday, May 3, 2014
7:00 PM



FMSO Children's Concert: Rodeo!
with Footlights Dance Studio
more


Sunday, May 18, 2014
The Grotto


Fundraiser Gourmet Dinner
at the Grotto
more


All performances at Trietsch United Methodist Church unless otherwise noted.

Progressive & Preparatory Orchestras
2013 - 2014 Concert / Event Schedule


Sunday, August 25, 2013


Auditions
for all orchestras


Tuesday, September 3, 2013


Rehearsals start

Tuesday, October 22, 2013
7:30 PM


Fall Concert


Tuesday, December 3, 2013
7:30 PM


Holiday Concert

Tuesday, March 4, 2014
7:30 PM


Winter Concert


Tuesday, May 13, 2014
7:30 PM


Spring Concert

All performances at Trietsch United Methodist Church unless otherwise noted.

  © 2013, Flower Mound Community Orchestras